news unrolled

Post: The names of the jury members of the new Avatar series have been announced


The names of the four-star jury members of NTV’s new series Avatar have been announced.

MOSCOW, July 18 – RIA Novosti. The names of the four-star jury members of the new Avatar series broadcast on NTV were announced in the channel’s new season promotion. They were Timur Batrutdinov, Ida Galich, Sergey Lazarev and Mark Tishman.

Show Avatar on NTV - RIA Novosti, 1920, 18.07.2022
Show “Avatar” on NTV

The name of the fifth judge is kept confidential. According to Timur Weinstein, the general producer of the TV channel, an important factor in the formation of the jury was the personal enthusiasm of the judges and their sincere desire to guess who is hiding behind the avatars.

“In the new season, we will present to the audience “Avatar”, an exciting music program in which we plan to use unique technologies that will revolutionize all Russian television. Finally, we will see our star participants hide their “digital selves.” said Weinstein.

The show “Avatar” was created by analogy with the project “Mask”, in virtual reality only the participants will be hidden under digital images. It is stated that the protagonists will be fictional characters who will “give” the voices and movements of the stars.

Compared to The Mask previously, it was reported that the show will have a complete privacy rule: Participants will not know each other’s names and will not intersect during rehearsals or filming. The host of the project will be Vyacheslav Makarov.

Source: Ria

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Popular Posts

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.