news unrolled

Post: Former RPL referee believes “Amkalu”‘s first goal can’t count


Former referee Fedotov: It was impossible to count the first goal against Amkal

MOSCOW, September 14 – RIA Novosti. Former judge Igor Fedotov, TelegramThe channel broadcast in the 1/64 final match of the Russian Cup in St. Petersburg “Stars” against the Moscow amateur club “Amkal” said that his first goal in football cannot be counted.

Wednesday at St. The main time of the match “Amkal” – “Zvezda”, held in St. Petersburg, ended with a score of 2:2, Zvezda won with a score of 4:2 on penalties.

“The goal was scored by Nikita Pershin in the 23rd minute of the match. According to Fedotov, it could not be counted, because after correcting the rule violation, the referee began to explain something to the Amkal players and accordingly they All closed from the section and the ball entered the game from the wrong place – after the violation the ball was 1.5-2 meters rolled,” Fedotov wrote.

He noted that the referee should cancel the goal and repeat the free kick on the whistle.

In the 1/32 final of the Russian Cup, Zvezda will play against the First Division team (the second strongest division of the Russian championship), St. Petersburg club’s opponent will be determined after the draw. The fourth round matches will be played on 5 October.

Source: Ria

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *