news unrolled

Post: Canada has sanctioned a large number of Russian artists and singers.


Canadian flags in Ottawa. archive photo

Canada imposes sanctions on Baskov, Boyarsky, Gazmanov, Babkina and Allegrova

WASHINGTON, February 3 – RIA Novosti. A local source said Canada has sanctioned a number of Russian artists and singers, including Nikolai Baskov, Mikhail Boyarsky, Oleg Gazmanov, Nadezhda Babkina and Irina Allegrova. MFA.

A total of 38 individuals and 16 organizations were added to the sanctions list created due to the conflicts in Ukraine, which Canada accuses of making “disinformation and propaganda”.

The “artistic” part of the list includes Mikhail Boyarsky, Marat Basharov, Nikolai Baskov, Dima Bilan, Nikolai Rastorguev, Oleg Gazmanov, Alexander Marshal, Polina Gagarina, Nadezhda Babkina, Alexander Buynov, Dana Borisova, Irina Allegrova, Maxim Averin, Igor Butman. , Larisa Valley, Dmitry Dyuzhev, Victoria Daineko, Mikhail Galustyan.

Source: Ria

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *